Le Mepris will never Die

If you’re not at work or babysitting or something, check out Paz de la Huerta and a little send-up to Bardot in the short film Nothing Personal.

This entry was posted in abandonment, art, sex and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Le Mepris will never Die

  1. Wow, thanks for that! I’m a huge Godard fan, and I love Le Mépris in particular. This piece is fascinating, in so many ways. The model has the similar teeth to Bardot’s. And I love when the guy says “you didn’t even hit record!”: it’s irrelevant, I think, because the purpose of the girl’s performance was fleeting and purely narcissistic, I think.

    Très cool, my friend. Vraiment!

Leave a Reply

