Something about this makes me question this guy’s character.

I can’t quite pin down what about this vehicle raises some flags with me. Something. There must be something amiss that I can’t seem to spot.

Image | This entry was posted in humor, indiana, observations, photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Something about this makes me question this guy’s character.

  1. I wonder if this is overcompensating in some way? I guess driving the truck is not macho enough!

  2. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award !! Thank you !! | To Kill a Hamming Bird

Leave a Reply

